Skip to content

Fishing Expeditions (Tanaka Sensei Throws Endo Sensei)

by on February 7, 2013

I just returned from the Rocky Mountain Regional in Denver. I brought my camera and will be putting together a DVD of the event as I have done for the past several years. Please let me know if you’re interested in getting a copy.

For now I’ll share this little tidbit. As a senior instructor Endo sensei says he doesn’t really take falls anymore – except once a year when he comes to this event (where Tanaka sensei likes to throw him around).

Enjoy…

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

